All

Mini-Forever21 Haul and Happy Easter!

    Image                                                                          So I stopped by Forever21 a few days ago, since I haven’t been in FOREVER (no pun intended :D), and I picked up a few ‘spring/summer’ essentials. And as you can see, I went a little overboard on the floral. Oh well, I regret nothing. 

Image                                                                           I picked up this super cute teal, floral skater skirt that I’m definitely going to wear high-waisted with a crop top and a pair of tights. 

Image                                               

I then got these navy dolphin shorts that are super short so I might have to wear tights under these, and randomly threw in this bikini top because well it was like $5.      

 Image                                                                 

And I also got a white knit racerback tank that’s pretty see through but will be the perfect layering piece for a bandeau underneath or I’ll use it as a cover up at the beach since it’s pretty long as well. And I got a pair of floral leggings because I love the leggings that they carry, they’re super soft and comfortable and definitely don’t have that ‘legging’ look and feel. 

I really didn’t need any more clothes but I still picked up a few things just for the sake of it. I can’t wait for the weather to get better so I can put these pieces to use! 

Also, Happy Easter to all of my readers out there who are celebrating! 

2 thoughts on “Mini-Forever21 Haul and Happy Easter!”

Leave a Reply

