All, Reviews

Stila Haul!

Hey guys do I’m back with another haul and I’m so excited to share all of these goodies with you! So Stila was having their incredible Fall sale and I couldn’t resist getting my hands on these!ImageSo I picked up their long wear lip color in Serenade, Coquette, Flushed and Lover.ImageI also got the prime pot in Taffy. This stuff literally doesn’t come off after you put it on!IMG_2908-tileAnd since I recently ran out of concealor, I grabbed their Brighten and Correct ConcealorIMG_2931And a white smudgestick waterproof eyeliner and convertible eye colorIMG_2929 Here’s what the lip colors look like out of the boxIMG_2924-horz

And of course, here are the swatches of everything except for the concealor (will be doing a review of it later on).IMG_2935The colors are amazing. Lover is so pigmented but I personally love Flushed and Coquette. I think they’re perfect for Fall and Winter when you don’t want to be wearing really bright colors on your lips. Super natural and moisturizing as well!IMG_2920Stila was also kind enough to throw in a samples of their skincare set and a sample of their color balm lipsticks.IMG_2919Overall, I’m happy with this haul. Can’t wait to use all of these products now!

12 thoughts on “Stila Haul!”

  1. I love the Stila smudge pots. I think they make the smoothest gel/cream eyeliner I have EVER used. The colors are so rich and pigmented you don’t have to go back and pile more on to get a vivid black.

    -Katie
    smoulderingviolet.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

