All

Cute Purchases of The Week!

ImageImage I honestly don’t think I could go one week without spending money on something that I don’t really need. That being said, I’m really excited to wear these purchases because they’re super cute and perfect for summertime.

Floral Dress: I got this floral high low dress, with a tulip-like fold in the front. It’s also strapless and the material is light and airy. It also ties in the front by the waist which completes the look. I can’t wait to wear this!

Jacket: This houndstooth-like jacket is 3/4 sleeved and has a unique lapel fold, which adds some pizzazz to it. It’s light enough to wear during rainy days and in the beginning of fall. It looks professional and when paired properly, can revamp an outfit.

Flats: I was browsing around the mall with a friend when I suddenly realized I needed more close-toed shoes to wear. I picked up these crochet flats in Mint because the color and design was so summery and pretty. Because it’s crochet, it allows your feet to breathe as well.

Rollerball: After spraying the Jimmy Choo scent one day in Sephora, I decided that I had to get it. I didn’t want to take the plunge and get the full-sized bottle so I instead purchased the rollerball. The scent is fantastic and the wear is long lasting. I definitely recommend this.

Rings: I bought this set of rings from Forever21. They’re versatile and could be worn together as one ring, spaced apart or as separate rings altogether.

3 thoughts on “Cute Purchases of The Week!”

Leave a Reply

