All

I’m back!!! (Sort-Of)

Hello guys, I’ve been really MIA lately, mostly because of school…oh wait it’s all because of school. However, I will be back posting regularly soon enough (after finals) and I hope to get right into it! I’ve got a lot of reviews coming up so please stay tuned! For starters: I ordered some stuff from The Body Shop, and I’m really excited to review and tell you guys all about these products. I love The Body Shop because they definitely do not disappoint with their products and believe me I was not disappointed!

Image

I actually ordered 3 packs of blotting tissues (yes they’re amazing) but I dug this one out of my makeup bag to get a quick shot. 

 

2 thoughts on “I’m back!!! (Sort-Of)”

Leave a Reply

