Reviews

My apologies for not posting much as of late, it’s been a busy few weeks with midterms and quizzes and such. Time has been flying like no other as well. However, I went shopping yesterday and ended up scoring some cute boots as well as a ton of Sephora samples! I had only walked into Sephora to grab one thing but ended up getting 14 samples as well, all thanks to a very generous sales assistant. πŸ˜€ And that made me very happy, because, who doesn’t like free stuff? So, I thought I’d share some of my first impressions of these products and so first impression reviews will be coming soon starting this week! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

