All

I don’t ever remember being this indecisive about a fragrance.

School starts in about 2 weeks, to my utter distraught. And I have yet to go back to school shopping . 😡 Basically the only things I’ve bought were textbooks and more textbooks. So, why not start my back to school shopping with a new fragrance? I’ve always been one for smelling good and when hit with the possibility of fragrance shopping, I’m always more than elated. I believe your fragrance speaks a lot about you, it kind of gives others a ‘first impression’ about you. Which is why I’m so indecisive about choosing a new fragrance to wear going back to school. I’ve managed to cross some off my list, while adding even more. Here are my choices:

1. Flowerbomb – Viktor and Rolf

2. Boyfriend – Kate Walsh

3. Acqua di Gioia – Giorgio Armani

4. Burberry Brit

I can’t say I have one particular type of scent that I like because I like to have a variety that I can switch up whenever I need. Boyfriend seems to be calling my name but then Burberry Brit pops up like, hey hello what about me? LOL. I honestly have no idea which to choose. So, if anyone has tested/tried/used any of these above mentioned fragrances, let me know what you think of them!

3 thoughts on “I don’t ever remember being this indecisive about a fragrance.”

  1. I have Burberry Brit and Flowerbomb. If I only chose one, it would be Flowerbomb because I feel like it is more wearable. Brit is pretty intense so you have to be careful with how much you spray and I definitely would only wear it at night. I do like both though. Hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

