All, Reviews

Holy Grail Item #2 Organix Anti-Breaking Serum

Ever since summer started, my hair has been drier than usual and I mean DRY. Not to mention I’ve totally cut mousse out of my hair regime because it wasn’t doing my hair any good and my hair was all crunchy and hard. So I turned to this product and now use it religiously after I wash my hair.   I never thought I’d be down to put oil in my hair but this has the perfect mixture of coconut oil, coconut milk and whipped egg white proteins which help to repair damaged hair and cuticles and mend split ends and frizzies. The website states, “This totally indulgent blend of organic weightless coconut oil and silk and keratin proteins promotes longer hair by helping reduce everyday damage while adding strength and elasticity to weak and brittle hair.” 

Seriously, this product is amazing. My hair feels so much better, so much more natural and easier to handle as well as stays hydrated and doesn’t frizz. I never thought I could be able to tame my curls without mousse but this product makes it possible. And it smells so. damn. good.

Rate: 5/5

5 thoughts on “Holy Grail Item #2 Organix Anti-Breaking Serum”

Leave a Reply

