All

Holy Grail Item #1 Clean and Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets

This little blue packet of oil blotting sheets is my ultimate. holy. grail. Seriously, I don’t know what I’d do without these oil blotting sheets. I have very oily skin and over the course of the day, I get VERY shiny. Cue looking like a wax statue at Madame Tussaud’s. Haha, well not really. I’ve been using Clean and Clear oil absorbing sheets for years, and honestly no other oil blotting sheets come close to taking away all the shine like these do. These are so portable and can fit into my bag or purse whenever I need them. And another great thing about these are that they don’t smudge your makeup! I can seriously say, I love these. 😀

Leave a Reply

