All, Reviews

Review: Sephora Instant Moisturizer!

Image

What it claims: – Intensive moisturizing, radiance boosting and wrinkle fighting.

It’s also formulated without any mineral oil, parabens, sulfates, phthalates, GMOs and triclosan. 

In my opinion, I would say this moisturizer is pretty light and hydrating. It had a very nice smell which smelled really distinct. It did have pigments in it that made my skin appear brighter and shimmery. A little bit really goes a long way. Personally, I love the texture of this moisturizer, it went on so smoothly like silk and didn’t make my face feel greasy at all! As for the wrinkle fighting, I have no wrinkles on my face, but it’s better to fight wrinkles sooner rather than later when the wrinkles are already formed!

Definitely a product I would buy again.

Rate: 5/5

Leave a Reply

