All

Best places to shop for Skincare products!

1. Sephora – Sephora has hundreds of great skincare products and also makeup, from all price ranges so it’s always affordable for your budget.

2. The Body Shop – I love shopping for skincare at The Body Shop, not only are their products natural and suitable for sensitive skin, almost all of them are Community Fair Trade. I especially love the Tea Tree line, it’s good for your skin and doesn’t empty your wallet!

3. Your local drugstore – I mean where else can you find products that are not only affordable but also work well for your skin? With popular skincare brands like Olay, Clean and Clear, Neutrogena, Clearasil, Cetaphil, etcetc you can never go wrong when finding the right face wash. Make sure you read reviews of what you’re going to buy before you purchase, though!

4 thoughts on “Best places to shop for Skincare products!”

  1. I actually tend to disagree with this! Sephora holds a lot of unique brands that you can’t get anywhere else, but Sephora is pretty pricy and I find that if you do some searching you can find it for cheaper. However, I do like how Sephora has the rewards points.

    I hate the local drugstore. For brands like covergirl, Neutrogena, etc. I find that they are much cheaper in Wal-Mart or online. I get some of my Olay products from Costco and it’s MUCH less expensive there.

    However, I totally agree with you for the Body Shop. Also, check out something called “Skin Food” and “the Face Shop.” I believe both are Korean brands and they have raving reviews. 🙂

    1. I forgot to add online ^.^ because I tend to buy a lot of my skin care items online like all the Asian brands that you can’t find over here. And I have no Walmart near me so I can’t get products from there hahaha. I’m actually a bit iffy on Skin Food’s products but you can’t know unless you try!

Leave a Reply

